Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Buchholz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kirk Buchholz

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Hemphill Sr.

Daniel Hemphill Sr.

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie lynn Porter

Jackie lynn Porter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough in explaining my options and making sure I got any existing discount offers"
Profile photo of Tricia Balthazar

Tricia Balthazar

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job Brian!!"
Profile photo of Casey Cook

Casey Cook

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was AMAZING in helping me with getting a fast and fair quote! Definitely recommend this location for your insurance needs and make sure to ask for Laura for a quick and money saving quote."
Profile photo of Tracy Vance

Tracy Vance

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Petter Nilsson

Petter Nilsson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk is friendly, generous with his time, and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Kathleen Farlow

Kathleen Farlow

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D. Davis

D. Davis

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jonathan for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Karen Bayley

Karen Bayley

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Jonathan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions about some changes in our homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Melaina Hutcherson

Melaina Hutcherson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Font

Jorge Font

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Family DeLorme

Family DeLorme

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Jonathan was so friendly and helpful in getting our parents a homeowners policy. He went above and beyond in procuring all the necessary information we needed. We will definitely use him for future policies."
Profile photo of Michael Piantieri

Michael Piantieri

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Loch

Joseph Loch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great experience here. Very affordable and kind service. Love it!"
Profile photo of sandy visger

sandy visger

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly atmosphere, I'm glad I to do business with them. Saving me some money."
Profile photo of Leslie Stose

Leslie Stose

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are the most professional and considerate agents. Completely on top of their game and make insurance effortless and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Adrienne Wiggins

Adrienne Wiggins

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are knowledgeable of their products and always there to give friendly advice and recommend helpful ways to save with our plans. I highly recommend them and encourage anyone to use them for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Steadman

Jeremy Steadman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bob Wunsch

Bob Wunsch

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leonard is a great agent and has looked out for us on numerous occasions and because of that we are loyal. A pleasure to work with and always there to help. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Brad Murphy

Brad Murphy

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great neighborhood insurance agent. Kirk and his staff are always super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Conner Peterson

Conner Peterson

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5